Contact Us

For exhibitor help with username and password please email enquiries@thebabyshow.co.uk

For more information on visiting or exhibiting at The Baby Show, as well as sponsorship and partnership opportunities, please contact the relevant person below:

Susanne Rauberger

Show Manager

0207 384 8125
susanne.rauberger@clarionevents.com

Sales Team

Matthew Evans

Account Executive
0207 384 8170
matthew.evans@clarionevents.com

Marketing Team

Wing Yan Lee

Marketing Manager
0207 384 8173
wing.yan.lee@clarionevents.com

Ellie Jones

Marketing Executive
0207 384 8171
ellie.jones@clarionevents.com

Emma Coffey

Marketing Communications Manager
emma.coffey@clarionevents.com

Charlotte Banerjee

Marketing Assistant
0207 384 8141
charlotte.banerjee@clarionevents.com

Operations Team

Kellie Reynolds

Operations Director
kellie.reynolds@clarionevents.com

PR Team

Stature PR
kat.adams@staturepr.com

Social Media Team

Emma Coffey
Email - socialmedia@thebabyshow.co.uk

Keep In Touch

Get the latest Baby Show
news highlights and deals

Headline Sponsor

Keep In Touch

Get the latest Baby Show
news highlights and deals

The Baby Show also takes place:

19-21 February 2016 | ExCeL London

21-23 October 2016 | Olympia London

Title Partners