Everything You Need For Bump, Baby & You

Contact Us

For exhibitor help with username and password please email enquiries@thebabyshow.co.uk

For more information on visiting or exhibiting at The Baby Show, as well as sponsorship and partnership opportunities, please contact the relevant person below:

Susanne Rauberger

Show Manager

0207 384 8125
susanne.rauberger@clarionevents.com

Sales Team

Russell Rule

Sales and Sponsorship Manager
020 7384 8125
russell.rule@clarionevents.com

Matthew Evans

Account Executive
020 7384 8176
matthew.evans@clarionevents.com

Marketing Team

Wing Yan Lee

Marketing Manager
020 7384 8173
wing.yan.lee@clarionevents.com

Ellie Jones

Marketing Executive
020 7384 8171
ellie.jones@clarionevents.com

Emma Coffey

Marketing Communications Manager
emma.coffey@clarionevents.com

Operations Team

Kellie Reynolds

Operations Director
kellie.reynolds@clarionevents.com

PR Team

Stature PR
kat.adams@staturepr.com

Social Media Team

Emma Coffey
Email - socialmedia@thebabyshow.co.uk

Keep In Touch

Get the latest Baby Show
news highlights and deals

Headline Sponsor

Keep In Touch

Get the latest Baby Show
news highlights and deals

The Baby Show also takes place:

21-23 October 2016 | Olympia London

3-5 March 2017 | ExCeL London

Title Partners