Belle & Boo Reading Zone

Belle and Boo

A wonderful interactive story time reading zone, brought to you by Belle & Boo.

Join Mandy Sutcliffe, creator of Belle & Boo, for a delightful programme that will keep you and your little ones captivated. Including interactive storytelling, fun games of ‘Boo says’ and ‘sleeping bunnies’ and the chance to decorate your very own bunny ears.

Belle & Boo Reading Zone Daily Timetable 

10.30am

12.00pm

1.30pm

3.00pm

Mandy has also put together her very own library of books that she read and loved as a child as well as some of her favourites that she reads to her children now, all of which will be on display in the Belle & Boo reading Zone for you to explore.

After browsing round The Baby Show, what could be more inviting than to rest your feet and immerse yourself and your little one into the calming and magical story book world of Belle & Boo.

About Belle & Boo. Belle & Boo, the enchanting children’s brand is coming out to play. Created by Mandy Sutcliffe, Belle & Boo is cherished throughout the world for its charming, nostalgic story-book illustrations. This beautiful brand with vintage-inspired illustrations is perfect for fans of Beatrix Potter, Winnie the Pooh and Milly-Molly-Mandy and will most certainly leave you wishing you were a child again.

For more information on Belle & Boo, please visit our website www.belleandboo.com.