Belle & Boo Reading Zone

Belle and Boo

A wonderful interactive story time, brought to you by Mandy Sutcliffe, creator of the children’s brand Belle & Boo. 

Mandy will introduce you and your little ones to the magical and nostalgic world that her two favourite characters Belle and Boo live, laugh and play in. 

Belle & Boo are the best of friends, Belle a young girl with a curiosity for the natural world and Boo, her faithful friend and confidant. Together they enjoy the simple pleasures of childhood; freedom, fantasy and fun. Within the pages of Belle & Boo; Belle introduces Boo to yummy fruit and vegetables, shares the most imaginative bedtime and makes a birthday gift and card for a mystery recipient.

The perfect break for young bunnies at the show, full of vintage charm, enchanting characters, distinctively nostalgic illustrations and splendidly innocent storytelling. 

Engaging and fun – we invite you and your little ones to join Mandy at one of the following times and immerse yourself in the magical story-book world of Belle & Boo.

Belle & Boo Reading Zone Daily Timetable 
10.30am
12.00pm
1.30pm
3.00pm

Alongside the reading zone you will discover a collection of gifts that will transform a simple playroom or nursery into a childhood wonderland. From wall décor to play things, home wares to baby accessories and picture books to craft books; Belle & Boo is a gift to be passed down through the ages. The vintage-inspired illustrations are perfect for fans of Beatrix Potter, Winnie the Pooh and Milly-Molly-Mandy and will most certainly leave you wishing you were a child again.

For more information on Belle & Boo, please visit our website www.belleandboo.com.

Belle & Boo
Belle & Boo
Belle & Boo
Belle & Boo
Belle & Boo
Belle & Boo