Everything You Need For Bump, Baby & Beyond

Contact Us

For exhibitor help with username and password please email enquiries@thebabyshow.co.uk

For more information on visiting or exhibiting at The Baby Show, as well as sponsorship, sampling and partnership opportunities, please contact the relevant person below:

 

Show Manager

Susanne Rauberger

Show Manager
020 7384 8169
susanne.rauberger@clarionevents.com
 

Sales & Sponsorship Team

Russell Rule

Sales and Sponsorship Manager
020 7384 8125
russell.rule@clarionevents.com

 

Matthew Evans

Account Executive
020 7384 8176
matthew.evans@clarionevents.com
 

Marketing Team

Wing Yan Lee

Marketing Manager
020 7384 8173
wing.yan.lee@clarionevents.com

Ellie Jones

Marketing Executive
020 7384 8171
ellie.jones@clarionevents.com

Emma Coffey

Marketing Communications Manager
emma.coffey@clarionevents.com

Charlotte Banerjee

Marketing Assistant
020 7384 8141
charlotte.banerjee@clarionevents.com

Operations Team

Kellie Reynolds

Operations Director
kellie.reynolds@clarionevents.com

 

PR Team

Stature PR

Kat Adams
020 7100 0858
kat.adams@staturepr.com

Social Media

Emma Coffey
socialmedia@thebabyshow.co.uk

Keep In Touch

Get the latest Baby Show
news highlights and deals

Headline Sponsor

Keep In Touch

Get the latest Baby Show
news highlights and deals

The Baby Show also takes place:

 13-15 May 2016| NEC Birmingham

21- 23 October 2016| Olympia London

Title Partners